A to Z Index:
  • Share this page
    facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus E-mail


Community Council Contacts

Kincardine and Mearns Area

Community Council Contact
Arbuthnott Isabella Williamson
Secretary
Kirkton
Arbuthnott
Laurencekirk
AB30 1NA
Isabella@grassicgibbon.com
Benholm and Johnshaven Michael Bennett
Secretary
St Leonards
Seaview Terrace
Johnshaven
DD10 0HF
Tel: 01561 361225
Michael.bennett418@btinternet.com
Catterline, Kinneff and Dunnottar
Ms Eeva-Kaisa Arter,
Secretary
Bellfield Croft
Kinneff
Montrose
DD10 0TQ
Tel: 01569 750521
secretary@ckdcc.org.uk
Crathes, Drumoak, Durris Mr Howard Scholey
Chair
Monearn
Crathes
Banchory
AB31 5JE
cddcc@hotmail.co.uk
Gourdon Emma Joynson
3 Greenbraes Crescent
Gourdon
DD10 0NG
Tel: 01561 362523
gourdoncommunitycouncil@gmail.com


Mearns Marjorie Stewart
(Secretary)
Dunthill House
Marykirk
AB30 1XN
Tel: 01674 840328
marjorie@dunthill.com
Newtonhill, Muchalls, Cammachmore Edith Stephen
Secretary
17 Dunnyfell Road
Muchals
AB39 3RP
Tel: 01569 730522
edithstephen@hotmail.com

Michael Morgan
Chair
64 St Michael’s Road
Newtonhill
AB39 3RW
Tel: 01569 730789
warrensoftware@aol.com
North Kincardine Robert McKinney
Secretary
Lakhipara
South Cookney
Stonehaven
AB39 3RX
Tel: 01569 730706
secretary@nkrcc.org.uk
Portlethen and District Mike Lloyd-Wiggins
30 Sedge Place
Portlehen
AB12 4SX
Tel: 07711 269 983
mike@conceptproductions.co.uk
Royal Burgh of Inverbervie Moira Smith
Secretary
13 Trenchard Way
Inverbervie
Montrose
Angus
DD10 0RF
rbicc@bervie.net

St. Cyrus

Marion Beaton
Secretary
23 Invergarry Park
St Cyrus
DD10 0BU

stcyrus@hotmail.co.uk

Stonehaven and District

Alistair Lawrie
alistair.lawrie@aberdeenshire.gov.uk