Turriff Academy

Please find below information for the Turriff Constituency in the Schools Election 2011:-

Declaration of Results for Turriff Academy


Conservative - Alex Greene

Labour - Chloe Raitt

Liberal Democrat - Sean Milne

Scottish Green Party - Thomas Morris

Scottish National Party - Reece Ironside

You can view pictures of the candidates here.

Party Manifestos:-

Please find below the party manifestos for each of the candidates standing at Turriff Academy.

Help us improve