A to Z Index:
  • Share this page
    facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus E-mail

Area Committee Membership

As at May 4, 2012

Banff and Buchan Area Committee

  • Charles Buchan (Fraserburgh and District)
  • John Cox (Banff and District)
  • Vacancy (Troup)
  • Mark Findlater (Troup)
  • Ian Gray (Banff and District)
  • Hamish Partridge (Troup)
  • Michael Roy (Banff and District)
  • Ian Tait (Fraserburgh and District)
  • Brian Topping (Fraserburgh and District)
  • Michael Watt (Fraserburgh and District)

Buchan Area Committee

  • Anne Allan (Peterhead North and Rattray)
  • Alan Buchan (Peterhead North and Rattray)
  • Edie Chapman (Central Buchan)
  • Alan Gardiner (Peterhead North and Rattray)
  • Jim Ingram (Central Buchan)
  • Fiona McRae (Peterhead North and Rattray)
  • Tom Malone (Peterhead South and Cruden)
  • Lenny Pirie (Central Buchan)
  • Stuart Pratt (Peterhead South and Cruden)
  • Norman Smith (Central Buchan)
  • Stephen Smith (Peterhead South and Cruden)

Formartine Area Committee

  • Isobel Davidson (Ellon and District)
  • Sandy Duncan (Turriff and District)
  • Jim Gifford (Mid-Formartine)
  • Allan Hendry (Mid-Formartine)
  • Paul Johnston (Mid-Formartine)
  • Rob Merson (Ellon and District)
  • Alisan Norrie (Turriff and District)
  • Gillian Owen (Ellon and District)
  • Anne Robertson (Turriff and District)
  • Cryle Shand (Mid-Formartine)
  • Richard Thomson (Ellon and District)

Garioch Area Committee

  • Amanda Allan (Westhill and District)
  • David Aitchison (Westhill and District)
  • Richard Cowling (Inverurie and District)
  • Nan Cullinane (East Garioch)
  • Martin Ford (East Garioch)
  • Allison Grant (West Garioch)
  • Fergie Hood (East Garioch)
  • Martin Kitts-Hayes (Inverurie and District)
  • Sheena Lonchay (West Garioch)
  • Ron McKail (Westhill and District)
  • Patricia Oddie (West Garioch)
  • Bryan Stuart (Inverurie and District)
  • Hamish Vernal (Inverurie and District)
  • Iris Walker (Westhill and District)

Kincardine and Mearns Area Committee

  • Wendy Agnew (Stonehaven and Lower Deeside)
  • Peter Bellarby (Stonehaven and Lower Deeside)
  • Alastair Bews (North Kincardine)
  • George Carr (Mearns)
  • Raymond Christie (Stonehaven and Lower Deeside)
  • Graeme Clark (Stonehaven and Lower Deeside)
  • Jean Dick (Mearns)
  • Alison Evison (North Kincardine)
  • Bill Howatson (Mearns)
  • Ian Mollison (North Kincardine)
  • Carl Nelson (North Kincardine)
  • Dave Stewart (Mearns)

Marr Area Committee

  • Peter Argyle (Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside)
  • Geva Blackett (Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside)
  • Karen Clark (Banchory and Mid-Deeside)
  • Linda Clark (Banchory and Mid-Deeside)
  • Katrina Farquhar (Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside)
  • Moira Ingleby (Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford)
  • John Latham (Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford)
  • Alastair Ross (Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford)
  • Joanna Strathdee (Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford)
  • Jill Webster (Banchory and Mid-Deeside)