A to Z Index:


Events

Ellon Cinema : The Monuments Men

Ellon Cinema : The Monuments Men

Take the chance to see Monuments Men

Search Events

Pick the start date
Pick the end date

Selected Events


Bennachie Landscapes ProjectBennachie Landscapes Project
At Bennachie Centre
Tue 8th Apr 2014 - Sun 27th Apr 2014


Spring Into Libraries: Bookmaking in Newmachar LibrarySpring Into Libraries: Bookmaking in Newmachar Library
At Newmachar Library
Mon 21st Apr 2014, 18:15 - 19:45


Gordon Advanced Motorists - Better Driving Course Gordon Advanced Motorists - Better Driving Course
At Inverurie Town Hall
Tue 22nd Apr 2014, 19:00 - 21:30


Spring Into Libraries: Scrabble Club meets in Inverurie LibrarySpring Into Libraries: Scrabble Club meets in Inverurie Library
At Inverurie Library
Thu 24th Apr 2014, 14:00


Spring Into Libraries: Drop In Family Fun at Alford LibrarySpring Into Libraries: Drop In Family Fun at Alford Library
At Alford Library
Sat 26th Apr 2014, 10:30 - 12:00


Cycle the LineCycle the Line
Meet at Fraserburgh
Sat 26th Apr 2014, 11:00


Spring Into Libraries: Author Jean Duthie at Kintore LibrarySpring Into Libraries: Author Jean Duthie at Kintore Library
At Kintore Library
Mon 28th Apr 2014, 16:00


Jacobites and Redcoats Re-enactment WeekendJacobites and Redcoats Re-enactment Weekend
At Crathes Castle
Sat 3rd May 2014, 10:30 - 16:30


Navigation CourseNavigation Course
At Bennachie Centre
Sun 11th May 2014, 09:00


Our Story at Aberdeenshire Farming MuseumOur Story at Aberdeenshire Farming Museum
At Aberdeenshire Farming Museum
Sun 18th May 2014, 12:00 - 16:00