A to Z Index:
  • Share this page
    facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus E-mail


Events

Bookbug Session

Bookbug Session

Bookbug Sessions for under 5s are now running on Wednesdays 10.30 - 11.00am at the new Mearns Community Library

Search Events

Pick the start date
Pick the end date

Selected Events


Millstone Circular WalkMillstone Circular Walk
Meet at Bennachie - Donview Centre
Tue 26th May 2015, 18:30 - 21:30


Gaelic Classes at Inverurie Library - NOW FULLY BOOKEDGaelic Classes at Inverurie Library - NOW FULLY BOOKED
At Inverurie Library
Wed 27th May 2015, 14:00 - 15:00


Energetica Summer Festival 2015:  Batwatch at Haddo HouseEnergetica Summer Festival 2015: Batwatch at Haddo House
In Haddo Country park
Sat 6th Jun 2015, 21:00 - 22:30


Seashore ExploreSeashore Explore
Meet at details on booking
Sat 6th Jun 2015, 10:30 - 11:30


World Oceans Day CelebrationsWorld Oceans Day Celebrations
At Macduff Marine Aquarium
Sun 7th Jun 2015, 11:00 - 12:30


Energetica Summer Festival 2015: Open Farm Sunday and Farmers' Market   Energetica Summer Festival 2015: Open Farm Sunday and Farmers' Market
At The Store
Sun 7th Jun 2015, 11:00 - 15:00


World Oceans DayWorld Oceans Day
At Macduff Marine Aquarium
Sun 7th Jun 2015, 11:00 - 17:00


 Make a Noise in Alford Libraries Make a Noise in Alford Libraries
At Alford Library
Thu 11th Jun 2015, 14:00 - 15:30


Pitmedden Music FestivalPitmedden Music Festival
At Pitmedden Garden
Fri 12th Jun 2015, 18:00 - 23:00


Scotland's Gardens - Kindcardine Scotland's Gardens - Kindcardine
At Kincardine Castle and Estate
Sun 14th Jun 2015, 13:30 - 17:00


You Rang, Madam?You Rang, Madam?
At Braemar Castle
Thu 18th Jun 2015


Bon Accord Steam FairBon Accord Steam Fair
At Castle Fraser
Sat 20th Jun 2015, 10:00 - 16:00


Father's Day Supercar RidesFather's Day Supercar Rides
At Grampian Transport Museum
Sun 21st Jun 2015, 14:00 - 16:00


COAST 2015 - Duck RaceCOAST 2015 - Duck Race
At Banff Beach (beside Bridge Road)
Tue 23rd Jun 2015, 16:00


Mr StinkMr Stink
At Crathes Castle
Sat 27th Jun 2015, 17:00 - 21:00