A to Z Index:
  • Share this page
    facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus E-mail


Events

Bookbug Session

Bookbug Session

Bookbug Sessions for under 5s are now running on Wednesdays 10.30 - 11.00am at the new Mearns Community Library

Search Events

Pick the start date
Pick the end date

Selected Events


Edibles and Medicinals - a Wild Food WalkEdibles and Medicinals - a Wild Food Walk
At Burn O Vat Visitor Centre
Tue 4th Aug 2015, 14:00 - 16:00


Wildlife WednesdaysWildlife Wednesdays
At Bennachie Visitor Centre
Wed 5th Aug 2015, 13:00 - 15:00


Ramshackle's Round the World SafariRamshackle's Round the World Safari
At Bennachie Visitor Centre
Sun 9th Aug 2015


Ballater Highland Games 2015Ballater Highland Games 2015
At Monaltrie Park
Thu 13th Aug 2015


It's a Knockout 2015It's a Knockout 2015
In Kellands Park
Sat 15th Aug 2015, 10:30 - 17:30


Johnshaven Fish Festival 2015Johnshaven Fish Festival 2015
In Johnshaven
Sat 15th Aug 2015


BrewDog Brewery TourBrewDog Brewery Tour
At BrewDog Brewery
Sun 16th Aug 2015, 13:00 - 17:00


Author Janet McLeman visits Ellon LibraryAuthor Janet McLeman visits Ellon Library
At Ellon Library
Wed 19th Aug 2015, 10:00 - 11:00


Lonach Highland Gathering and Games 2015Lonach Highland Gathering and Games 2015
In Bellabeg Park
Sat 22nd Aug 2015, 12:00 - 18:00


Schiaparelli Pink Day   Schiaparelli Pink Day
At Braemar Castle
Sun 23rd Aug 2015, 12:00 - 16:00


Braemar Gathering 2015Braemar Gathering 2015
In Princess Royal and Duke of Fife Memorial Park, Braemar
Sat 5th Sep 2015, 09:30 - 17:00