Arts Contacts

If you would like to contact any of the Aberdeenshire Council Arts Development Team please use the contact information supplied below.

Carol Leathley
Principal Arts Officer
Education & Children's Services
Aberdeenshire Council
Gordon House
Room 9
Blackhall Road
Inverurie
AB51 3WA
Mobile: 07919228831
Email. carol.leathley@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Sheila Waterhouse
Arts Development Officer (Central)

Education & Children's Services
Gordon House
Blackhall Road
Inverurie
AB51 3WA
Tel. 01467 537925/ 07748 320758 - Sheila
Email. sheila.waterhouse@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Marie Archer
Arts Development Officer (South)

Education & Children's Services
Viewmount
Arduthie Road
Stonehaven
AB39 2DQ
Tel. 01569 768353 / 07825 721419
Email. marie.archer@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Jenna Main
Youth Music Initiative Co-ordinator

Education & Children's Services
Woodhill House,
Westburn Road
Aberdeen
AB16 5GB
Tel. 01224 664604 / 07768578016
Email. jenna.main@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Paul Barron
Senior Media Producer
Education & Children's Services
The Media Unit
Kintore Town House
The Square
Kintore
AB51 OUS
Tel. 01467 536650        
Email. paul.barron@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Museums
Telephone: 01771 622807
Email: museums@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Bookings for Recording Studio, Mintlaw

Patricia Ellis or Sandra Oates
Telephone: 01771 622807
Emaill: patricia.ellis@aberdeenshire.gov.uk or sandra.oates@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Help us improve