UK Parliamentary Election

Notice of Situation of Polling Places

| Election of a member | | | |
|------------------------|--------------|------------------|---------------------------|
| to serve in Parliament | GORDON | Date of election | 8 [™] JUNE, 2017 |
| for the | Constituency | | |

Under Rule 23(2) of Schedule 1 of the Parliamentary Election Rules I should advise you that the UK Parliamentary Election will take place on **Thursday**, 8th **June**, **2017**, and the poll will take place between the hours of **7am** to **10pm**. Notice is hereby given that the polling places and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:

| Station No | Polling Place | Voters in Polling District |
|------------|--|-------------------------------|
| G01 | Methlick Scout Hall | EG0711 & EG0712 |
| G 02-05 | Dyce Church Hall | DG0101 & DG0103 |
| G 06 | Dyce Church Hall – Dr Cox Room | DG0102 |
| G 07 & 08 | Stoneywood Primary School | DG0105 |
| G 09-11 | Danestone Congregational Church | DG0106 & DG0110 |
| G 12 & 13 | Beacon Community Centre | DG0107 |
| G 14-16 | Forehill Primary School, Aberdeen | DG0201 |
| G 17-19 | Greenbrae Primary School, Aberdeen | DG0202 & DG0204 |
| G 20 & 21 | Glashieburn Primary School | DG0203 |
| G 22-25 | The Jesmond Centre, Aberdeen | DG0205 & DG0206 |
| G 26 & 27 | Braehead School | DG0207 |
| G 28 | Balgownie Community Centre | DG0208 |
| G 29 | Daviot Village Hall | EB0802 & EG0803 |
| G 30-32 | British Legion Hall, Oldmeldrum | EG0804 |
| G 33 & 34 | Melvin Hall, Tarves | EG0805 |
| G 35 & 36 | Pitmedden Public Hall | EG0806 |
| G 37 | Udny Station Community Centre | EG0807 |
| G 38 & 39 | Potterton Community Education Centre | EG0808 |
| G 40 & 41 | Balmedie Leisure Centre | EG0809 |
| G 42 | Arnage School | EG0901 |
| G 43-45 | Auchterellon Primary School, Ellon | EG0902 |
| G 46-48 | Meiklemill Primary School, Ellon | EG0903 |
| G 49 | Collieston Community Education Centre | EG0904 & EB0905 |
| G 50-52 | Kirk Centre, Station Road, Ellon | EG0906 |
| G 53 & 54 | Newburgh Public Hall | EG0907 |
| G 55 & 56 | Insch Community Centre | WG1001 |
| G 57 | St Lawrence Hall, Old Rayne | WG1002 |
| G 58 | Premnay Village Hall, Auchleven | WG1003 |
| G 59 | Victoria Jubilee Hall, Oyne | WG1004 |
| G 60 | Chapel of Garioch Village Hall | WG1005 |
| G 61-63 | Garioch Community Centre, Inverurie | EG1101 |
| G 64 | Garioch Indoor Bowling Club, Inverurie | EG1102 |
| G 65-68 | Inverurie Town Hall | EG1103 |
| G 69 | Keithhall Village Hall | EG1104 |
| G 70 & 71 | St. Andrew's Church Hall, High Street, Inverurie | EG1105 |
| G 72 | Port Elphinstone Community House | EG1106 |
| G 73 | Fintray Public Hall | EG1201 |
| G 74-76 | The Axis Centre, Newmachar | EG1202 |
| G 77-80 | Kintore Public Hall | WG1203 |

| G 81 | Cairnie Public Hall | WG1401 |
|---------|---------------------------------------|-----------------|
| G 82 | Glass Village Hall | WG1402 |
| G 83-86 | Stewart's Hall, Gordon Street, Huntly | WG1403 |
| G 87 | Drumblade School Nursery Building | WG1404 |
| G 88 | Scott Hall, Forgue | WG1405 |
| G 89 | Gartly Community Hall | WG1406 |
| G 90 | Rhynie Community Education Centre | WG1407 |
| G 91 | Rannes Public Hall, Kennethmont | WG1408 |
| G 92 | Market Place Hall, Lumsden | WG1409 & WW1413 |
| G 93 | Tullynessle Hall | WG1410 |
| G 94 | Keig Kirk | WG1411 |

Only those persons aged 18 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.

Further information on your polling place can be found on the Council's website at www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/elections

JIM SAVEGE Returning Officer

Election Office Woodhill House Westburn Road Aberdeen (01224) 665119

11th Day of May, 2017

Returning Officer, Woodhill House, Aberdeen