A to Z Index:
  • Share this page
    facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus E-mail


Ellon Swimming Pool and Community Centre

Festive Opening Times
Monday 22nd December - 07:00 – 20:30
Tuesday 23rd December - 07:00 – 21:30
Wednesday 24th December- 08:30 – 14:30
Thursday 25th & Friday 26th December - CLOSED
Saturday 27th December & 3rd January - 08:30 – 16:30
Sunday 28th December & 4th January - 08:30 – 16:30
Monday 29th December - 08:00 – 13:00
Tuesday 30th December - 13:30 – 19:30
Wednesday 31st December - 08:30 – 14:30
Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd January 2015 - CLOSED
See detailed timetable below for all sessions.

 

Swimming Pool Opening Times/Timetable - For a full description hover the cursor over the session title

27th October to 21st December 2014 (pdf 39.8kb)

22nd December 2014 to 4th January 2015 (pdf 60.5kb)

Ellon Swimming Pool

Ellon Swimming Pool and Community Centre is based on the site of Ellon Academy, and offers an excellent range of sporting and social facilities, within a friendly and welcoming environment. The Centre is home to a range of sports clubs, and specialises in offering a comprehensive programme of swimming lessons for all ages and abilities.

Programme

AQUA & AQUANATAL AEROBICS SCREENING FORM - 2013 (39.3kb)

 

Charges

Facilities

  • 5 lane 25 metre pool
  • 4 x badminton court games hall
  • practice hall
  • 2 community rooms
  • a coffee bar
  • male, female and disabled changing rooms
  • baby changing facilities
  • disabled pool hoist

Specific Programmes

  • Splash & Mat sessions
  • Limited Swim session
  • Family sessions
  • Parent & Child session
  • Extensive Learn to Swim scheme
  • Adult Swim sessions
  • Lengths swimming

Contact

Ellon Swimming Pool and Community Centre
Schoolhill Road
Ellon
Aberdeenshire
AB41 9JS
Tel: 01358 727910
Fax: 01358 720478
Email: ellon.pool@aberdeenshire.gov.uk