Coronavirus (COVID-19)

View updates on coronavirus and council services. If you are affected and need assistance, please visit Grampian Coronavirus (COVID-19) Assistance Hub.

Banff and Buchan Community Council Contacts

Find the contact details of our community councils in the Banff and Buchan area. View our map of community councils

Alvah and Forglen Secretary James Bayne 01261 821671 or 07795 181476 
Banff and Macduff Secretary Jenny Saunders   07852135779
Cornhill and Ordiquhill Secretary Ian Cooper
Fordyce, Sandend and Rural District Secretary Vacant 01467 530700
Fraserburgh and District Secretary Alison Wymes
Invercairn Secretary David Donn
King Edward and Gamrie Secretary Laura Murray
New Aberdour, Tyrie and Pennan Secretary Ali Dillon
Portsoy and District Secretary Moira Stewart 07982 721917
Rathen Memsie and Cortes Secretary Beverly Buchan
Rosehearty Secretary Wendy Harper
Whitehills and District Chair Duncan Leece