Banchory Academy




Please find below information for the Banchory Constituency in the Schools General Election:



Conservative - Daniel Rees

Labour - Lisa McClatchey

Liberal Democrat - Jamie Brown

Scottish Green Party - Asia Dryda

SNP - Liam Hutcheon


Party Manifestos


Please find below the party manifestos for each of the candidates standing from Banchory Academy:

Conservative Party Labour Party Liberal Democrats
Scottish Green Party Scottish National Party


For more information on the project please contact our election team:

Aberdeenshire Vote Matters on Facebook

Election Unit, Aberdeenshire Council, Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, AB16 5GB
Telephone: 01224665119


Help us improve