Ellon Academy


Please find below information for the Ellon Constituency in the Schools General Election:


Conservative - Jordan Davidson

Please view my campaign posters: Poster A Poster B Poster C Poster D Poster E.

Labour - Rosie Taylor

Please view my campaign poster: Poster - Rosie Taylor

Liberal Democrat - Lee Baxter

Please view my campaign posters: Poster A - Lee Baxter Poster B - Lee Baxter

Scottish Green Party - Robert Cruickshanks

Please view my campaign posters: Poster

SNP - Chris Trestrail

Party Manifestos

Please find below the party manifestos for each of the candidates standing from Ellon Academy:

Conservative Party Labour Party Liberal Democrats
Scottish Green Party Scottish National Party

Voting Information

For more information on the project please contact our election team:

Election Unit, Aberdeenshire Council, Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, AB16 5GB
Telephone: 01224665119