Fraserburgh Academy


Please find below information for the Fraserburgh Constituency in the Schools General Election:


Conservative - Alexander Stephen

Labour - Owen Buchan

Liberal Democrat -James Muirhead

Scottish Green Party - Ashleigh Horne

SNP -Scot West

For more information on the project please contact our election team:

Election Unit, Aberdeenshire Council, Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, AB16 5GB
Telephone: 01224665119