Local Government Elections 2017 - Results

Ward 11 - Inverurie and District

4 seats 43.30% turnout

4 seats 43.30% turnout


Election Results
Candidate namePartyResultFirst preference votes
Sarah Flavell Scottish Labour Party 206
Bryan Stuart Scottish National Party (SNP) 245
Neil Baillie Scottish National Party (SNP) Elected at stage 1 1085
Marion Ewenson Scottish Liberal Democrats Elected at stage 4 568
Colin Clark Scottish Conservative and Unionist Elected at stage 1 1732
Judy Margaret Whyte Independent Elected at stage 1 982

Find out how votes are calculated to understand the voting information.

View all contests reports:

View more details about this ward results: