Local Government Elections 2017 - Results

Ward 15 - Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside

3 seats 53.20% turnout

3 seats 53.20% turnout


Election Results
Candidate namePartyResultFirst preference votes
Claire Millar Scottish Labour Party 176
Geva Blackett Scottish National Party (SNP) Elected at stage 1 1364
Peter Argyle Scottish Liberal Democrats Elected at stage 2 900
Paul Gibb Scottish Conservative and Unionist Elected at stage 1 2093
Anne Reid Independent 226

Find out how votes are calculated to understand the voting information.

View all contests reports:

View more details about this ward results: