Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 1, Banff and District

3 Seats


Election Results
Candidate Party         Result    
John B COX     Scottish National Party (SNP) Elected at stage 1    
Ian GRAY     Scottish National Party (SNP)  Elected at stage 2    
Mike ROY     Scottish Conservative and Unionist Elected at stage 4    
Alistair Francis MASON  Scottish Liberal Democrats Eliminated at stage 4
Colin MURRAY   Scottish Christian Party "Proclaiming Christ's Lordship" Eliminated at stage 3   

 Turnout: 38.32%

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)