Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 11, Inverurie and District

4 Seats          

Candidate Party         Result    
        Richard COWLING                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Elected at stage 7            
        Martin Christopher KITTS-HAYES                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Elected at stage 5            
        Bryan STUART                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 2            
        Hamish VERNAL                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 7            
        Karen A MACKENZIE                        Scottish Green Party                 Eliminated at stage 1            
        Mike RAEBURN                        Independent                 Eliminated at stage 4            
        Ron REID                        Independent                 Eliminated at stage 3            
        Ellis THORPE                        Scottish Labour Party                 Eliminated at stage 6            

  Turnout: 34.85%                 

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)