Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 15, Aboyne, Upper Deeside and Donside

3 Seats

Candidate Party         Result    
        Peter ARGYLE                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Elected at stage 5            
        Geva BLACKETT                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 1            
        Katrina FARQUHAR                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Elected at stage 1            
        Rosemary BRUCE                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Eliminated at stage 4            
        Beverly COCHRAN                        Scottish Labour Party                 Eliminated at stage 3            

Turnout: 44.75%                 

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)