Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 17, North Kincardine

4 Seats         

Election Results
Candidate Party         Result    
        Alastair BEWS                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 1            
        Alison EVISON                        Scottish Labour Party                 Elected at stage 1            
        Ian MOLLISON                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Elected at stage 6            
        Carl NELSON                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Elected at stage 4            
        Alan INGLIS                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Eliminated at stage 6            
        Paul MELLING                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Eliminated at stage 5            
        Tom MORROW                        Scottish Christian Party "Proclaiming Christ's Lordship"                 Eliminated at stage 3            

Turnout: 37.50%                 

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)