Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 18, Stonehaven and Lower Deeside

4 Seats                                                          

Candidate Party         Result    
        Wendy AGNEW                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Elected at stage 1            
        Peter BELLARBY                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Elected at stage 9            
        Raymond CHRISTIE                        Scottish Labour Party                 Elected at stage 9            
        Graeme CLARK                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 6            
        Robert FERGUSSON                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Eliminated at stage 5            
        David FLEMING                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Eliminated at stage 4            
        Jeff HUTCHISON                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Eliminated at stage 8            
        Bob MICHIE                        Independent                 Eliminated at stage 7            
        Douglas SAMWAYS                        Independent                 Eliminated at stage 2            
        Rachel  SHANKS                        Scottish Green Party                 Eliminated at stage 3            

Turnout: 38.50%                

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)