Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 4, Central Buchan

4 Seats                                                           

Candidate Party         Result    
        Edie CHAPMAN                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Elected at stage 2            
        Jim INGRAM                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 1            
        Lenny PIRIE                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 6            
        Norman SMITH                        Independent                 Elected at stage 1            
        Carol DONALD                        Scottish Labour Party                 Eliminated at stage 5            
        Hugh LIVINGSTON                        Independent                 Eliminated at stage 6            
        David S ROSS                        Independent                 Eliminated at stage 4            
        Anne SIMPSON                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Eliminated at stage 6            

Turnout: 38.16%                 

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)