Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 5, Peterhead North and Rattray

4 Seats                                                                       

Election Results
Candidate Party         Result    
        Anne ALLAN                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 5            
        Alan S BUCHAN                        Independent                 Elected at stage 6            
        Alan GARDINER                        Independent                 Elected at stage 9            
        Fiona McRAE                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 5            
        Stephen William CALDER                        Independent                 Eliminated at stage 3            
        Michael DOIG                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Eliminated at stage 4            
        Sheena DRUNSFIELD                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Eliminated at stage 8            
        Thomas PHILLIPS                        Scottish Labour Party                 Eliminated at stage 2            
        Graham SMITH                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Eliminated at stage 1            

Turnout: 33.02%                 

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)