Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 7, Turriff and District

3 Seats                                                                                                    

Candidate Party         Result    
        Sandy DUNCAN                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 1            
        Alisan Keith NORRIE                        Independent                 Elected at stage 5            
        Anne ROBERTSON                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Elected at stage 5            
        Jayne JAMES DUFF                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Eliminated at stage 3            
        Colin Graham MAIR                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Eliminated at stage 4            
        Norman Alexander OGSTON                        Scottish Christian Party "Proclaiming Christ's Lordship"                 Eliminated at stage 2            

Turnout: 37.15%                 

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)