Local Government Elections 2012 - Ward 8, Mid Formartine

4 Seats     

Candidate Party         Result    
        Jim GIFFORD                        Scottish Conservative and Unionist                  Elected at stage 5            
        Allan HENDRY                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 1            
        Paul JOHNSTON                        Independent                 Elected at stage 1            
        Cryle SHAND                        Scottish National Party (SNP)                 Elected at stage 7            
        Braden DAVY                        Scottish Labour Party                 Eliminated at stage 4            
        Jeff GOODHALL                        Independent                 Eliminated at stage 3            
        John Kevin LOVEDAY                        Scottish Liberal Democrats                 Eliminated at stage 6            

Turnout: 37.50%                 

The name of each ballot box is the same as the number of the polling station from which it came.  The number of each polling station can be found in the Notice of Situation of Polling Places (PDF 43KB)