St Andrew's School


Information for the St Andrew's School Constituency in the Schools General Election:


Conservative - Benjamin Payne

Labour - Stewart Bruce

Liberal Democrat - Rachael Stenhouse

Scottish Green Party - Charlotte Macdonald

SNP - Conner Morrison

St. AndrewsSt. Andrews

Party Manifestos

Please find below the party manifestos for each of the candidates standing from St Andrew's School:

Conservative Party Labour Party Liberal Democrats
Scottish Green Party Scottish National Party  

St. AndrewsSt. Andrews St. Andrews

For more information on the project please contact our election team:

Election Unit, Aberdeenshire Council, Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, AB16 5GB
Telephone: 01224665119