The Gordon Schools

Please find below information for The Gordon Schools Constituency in the Schools General Election:


Conservative - Niall Hird
Labour - Matthew Sutherland
Liberal Democrat - Gail Angus
Scottish Green Party - Catherine Perkins
SNP - Caroline Lowe

Party Manifestos

Please find below the party manifestos for each of the candidates standing from The Gordon Schools:

For more information on the project please contact our election team:

Election Unit
Aberdeenshire Council
Woodhill House
Westburn Road
Aberdeen AB16 5GB
Telephone: 01224665119