Turriff Academy


Please find below information for the Turriff Constituency in the Schools General Election:


Conservative - Hamish Robertson

Labour - Jessica Thomson

Liberal Democrat - Beth Meikle

Scottish Green Party -Georgia Boon

SNP - Keenan Nicol

For more information on the project please contact our election team:

Election Unit, Aberdeenshire Council, Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, AB16 5GB
Telephone: 01224 665119
Email: elections@aberdeenshire.gov.uk