Contact Active Schools

Find the contact details of our Active Schools main offices and coordinators by network.  


Main offices contacts

You can view the contact details of our main offices.

Main office
Active Schools Manager
Viewmount
Arduthie Road
Stonehaven

AB39 2DQ
Telephone:01467 534359
Team email: activeschools@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Twitter: @ASAberdeenshire
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/activeschoolsAberdeenshire

Active Schools north
Covers the areas of Banff, Ellon, Fraserburgh, Mintlaw, Peterhead and Turriff.

Email: ActiveSchoolsNorth@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Facebook: Active Schools Aberdeenshire North

Active Schools central
Covers the areas of Alford, Huntly, Inverurie, Kemnay, Oldmeldrum and Westhill.

Email: ActiveSchoolsCentral@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Facebook: Active Schools Aberdeenshire Central

Active Schools south
Covers the areas of Aboyne, Banchory, Mackie, Mearns and Portlethen.

Email: ActiveSchoolsSouth@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Facebook: Active Schools Aberdeenshire South  


Coordinators by network

Search alphabetically by network name to find the contact details of your Active Schools coordinator:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Aboyne network

Contact: Shona Park, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 534610
Mobile: 07823536215
Email: shona.park@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Contact: Laura Murray
Telephone:  01467 537144
Mobile: 07789943096
Email: laura.murray@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Alford network

Contact: Peter Young
Telephone: 07823563227
Mobile: 07823563227
Email: peter.young@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Banchory network

Contact: Mark Borzoni, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 537908
Mobile: 07917 580624
Email: mark.borzoni@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Banff network

Contact: Liam TroupActive Schools Coordinator
Mobile: 07917 580625
Email: liam.troup@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Ellon network

Contact: Susan Guthrie, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 536715
Mobile: 07917 580627
Email: susan.guthrie@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Fraserburgh network

Contact: Kelly Green, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 538543
Mobile: 07917 580623
Email: kelly.green@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Huntly network

Vacant
Mobile: 07917 073304

Inverurie network

Contact: Abigail Murray, Active Schools Assistant
Telephone: 01467 536745
Mobile: 07876 475298
Email: abigail.murray@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Contact: Malcolm Grant, Active Schools Lead Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 539882
Mobile: 07500 951634
Email: malcolm.grant@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Kemnay network

Contact: Lynsey Coutts, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 538899
Mobile: 07909 875461
Email: lynsey.coutts@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
 

Mackie network

Contact: Robbie Kupris, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 
01467 539542
Mobile: 07917 263603
Email: robert.kupris@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Mearns network

Contact: Mark McConnachie, Active Schools Assistant
Telephone: 01467 537362
Mobile: 07917 000107
Email: mark.mcconnachie@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Contact: Derek Atkinson, Active Schools Lead Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 539589
Mobile: 07917 162071
Email: derek.atkinson@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Meldrum network

Contact: Scott Bridgwater, Active Schools Coordinator
Mobile: 07810 056051
Email: scott.bridgwater@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Mintlaw network

Contact: Pip Fleming, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 532819
Mobile: 07768051479
Email: pip.fleming@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Work days: Monday, Friday and Tuesday afternoon

Contact: Iain McKay, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 537150
Email: iain.mckay@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Work days: Wednesday to Thursday and Tuesday morning

Peterhead network

Contact: Calum Smith, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 530766
Mobile: 07826 892396
Email: calum.smith@aberdeenshire.gov.uk 

Contact: Tracy Siwek, Active Schools Lead Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 534321
Mobile: 07733 001894
Email: tracy.siwek@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Portlethen network

Contact: Graeme McCall, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 
01467 532785
Mobile: 07917 267222
Email: graeme.mccall@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Turriff network

Contact: Melanie Alexander, Active Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 01467 538431 
Mobile: 07900 165806
Email: melanie.alexander@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Work days: Tuesday to Thursday

Contact: Iain McKay Active Schools Coordinator 
Telephone: 01467 537150
Email: iain.mckay@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Work days: Monday and Friday

Westhill network

Contact: Freda NicolsonActive Schools Coordinator
Telephone: 
01467 534916
Mobile: 07823 536188
Email: freda.nicolson@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

Help us improve