### **NOTICE OF SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS**

#### ABERDEENSHIRE COUNCIL - ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS

#### WARD 1 (BANFF AND DISTRICT)

# THURSDAY, 3<sup>RD</sup> NOVEMBER, 2016

The situation of polling places and the number of polling stations to be used in Ward 1 (Banff and District) at the Local Government By-Election on Thursday, 3 November, 2016, is as set out below:-

Ward Number and Name	Situation of Polling Place	Number of Polling Station	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat, being electors resident in the undernoted Parliamentary Polling Districts:
1- Banff and District	Portsoy Church Hall	BB01	BB0101
	Fordyce Community Hall	BB02	BB0102
	Whitehills Public Hall	BB03	BB0103
	St Mary's Church Hall, Banff	BB04 & BB05	BB0104
	WRI Hall Hilton	BB06	BB0105
	Alvah Parish Hall	BB07	BB0106
	Hay Memorial Hall, Cornhill	BB08	BB0107
	Aberchirder Community Pavillion	BB09	BB0108
	Forglen Parish Church Hall	BB10	BB0109

The voters entitled to vote at each polling station are shown in greater detail in the electoral register which may be inspected at the area office at the TOWN HOUSE, LOW STREET, BANFF.

3<sup>rd</sup> October, 2016

JIM SAVEGE Returning Officer

Printed by Aberdeenshire Council and published by Jim Savege, Returning Officer, Woodhill House, Aberdeen.

## NOTICE OF SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

#### ABERDEENSHIRE COUNCIL - ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS

## WARD 11 (INVERURIE AND DISTRICT)

## THURSDAY, 3<sup>RD</sup> NOVEMBER, 2016

The situation of polling places and the number of polling stations to be used in Ward 11 (Inverurie and District) at the Local Government By-Election on Thursday, 3 November, 2016, is as set out below:-

Ward Number and Name	Situation of Polling Place	Number of Polling Station	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat, being electors resident in the undernoted Parliamentary Polling Districts:
11- Inverurie and District	Garioch Community Centre	G01 & G02	EG1101
	Garioch Indoor Bowling Club	G03	EG1102
	Inverurie Town Hall	G04 – G06	EG1103
	Keithhall Village Hall	G07	EG1104
	St Andrews Church Hall	G08	EG1105
	Port Elphinstone School	G09	EG1106

The voters entitled to vote at each polling station are shown in greater detail in the electoral register which may be inspected at the constituency election office at GORDON HOUSE, BLACKHALL ROAD, INVERURIE.

3<sup>rd</sup> October, 2016

JIM SAVEGE Returning Officer

Printed by Aberdeenshire Council and published by Jim Savege, Returning Officer, Woodhill House, Aberdeen.