UK Parliamentary Election

Notice of Situation of Polling Places

Election of a member			
to serve in Parliament	BANFF & BUCHAN	Date of election	8 [™] JUNE, 2017
for the	Constituency		

Under Rule 23(2) of Schedule 1 of the Parliamentary Election Rules, I should advise you that the UK Parliamentary Election will take place on **Thursday**, 8th **June**, **2017**, and the poll will take place between the hours of **7am** to **10pm**. Notice is hereby given that the polling places and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:

Station No	Polling Place	Voters in Polling District
BB01	Portsoy Church Hall, Seafield Street, Portsoy	BB0101
BB 02	Fordyce Community Hall	BB0102
BB 03	Whitehills Public Hall	BB0103
BB 04-06	St Mary's Parish Church Hall, Banff	BB0104
BB 07	WRI Hall, Hilton	BB0105
BB 08	Alvah Parish Hall	BB0106
BB 09	Hay Memorial Hall, Cornhill	BB0107
BB 10 & 11	Aberchirder Community Pavilion	BB0108
BB 12	Forglen Parish Church Hall	BB0109
BB 13 & 14	Town Hall, Macduff	BB0201
BB 15	Macduff Community Education Centre	BB0202
BB 16	Gardenstown Public Hall	BB0203
BB 17	Aberdour Parish Hall	BB0204
BB 18	Masonic Hall, Rosehearty	BB0205
BB 19	Sandhaven and Pitullie Public Hall	BB0206
BB 20	Boyndlie Community Hall	BB0207
BB 21	King Edward Hall	BB0208
BB 22	Crudie School	BB0209
BB 23	New Byth Hall	BB0210
BB 24-27	Westfield School, Fraserburgh	BB0301
BB 28-30	JIC Building, Albert Street, Fraserburgh	BB0302
BB 31-33	Dalrymple Hall, Fraserburgh	BB0303
BB 34	Invercairn Community Hall	BB0304
BB 35	Rathen Public Hall	BB0305
BB 36	New Pitsligo Public Hall	EB0401
BB 37	Ritchie Hall, Strichen	EB0402
BB 38	Chalmers Institute, Fetterangus	EB0403
BB 39 & 40	Public Hall, Fordyce Terrace, New Deer	EB0404
BB 41	Maud Village Hall	EB0405
BB 42 & 43	Mintlaw Public Hall	EB0406
BB 44 & 45	Hall, Burnett Street, Stuartfield	EB0407
BB 46 & 47	Longside Parish Church Hall	EB0408
BB 48	Roads Community Café, High Street, St. Combs	BB0501
BB 49	Lonmay Public Hall	BB0502
BB 50	Crimond New School	BB0503
BB 51	St. Fergus Village Hall	BB0504
BB 52-54	Buchanhaven School, Peterhead	BB0505
BB 55-57	The Anna Ritchie School, Peterhead	BB0506

BB 58-60	Rescue Hall, Peterhead	BB0507
BB 61 & 62	Clerkhill School, Peterhead	BB0601
BB 63-65	Dales Park School, Peterhead	BB0602
BB 66	Boddam Public Hall	BB0603
BB 67	Longhaven Hall	EB0604
BB 68	Hatton Public Hall	EB0605
BB 69 & 70	Public Hall, Cruden Bay	EB0606
BB 71-73	St Ninian's Parish Church, Turriff	EB0701
BB 74 & 75	St Andrew's Parish Church Hall	EB0702
BB 76	Monquhitter Church Hall	EB0703
BB 77	Easterfield School, Fortrie	EB0704
BB 78	Auchterless Community Hall	EB0705
BB 79 & 80	Glebe House, Fyvie	EB0706,
		EG0708 &
		EG0709
BB 81	Rothienorman Public Hall	EB0707
BB 82	Methlick Scout Hall	EB0710

Only those persons aged 18 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.

Further information on your polling place can be found on the Council's website at www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/elections

JIM SAVEGE Returning Officer

Election Office Woodhill House Westburn Road Aberdeen (01224) 665119

11th Day of May, 2017