Election of a member to serve in Parliament for the	WEST ABERDEENSHIRE & KINCARDINE Constituency	Date of election	8 [™] JUNE, 2017
---	--	------------------	---------------------------

Under Rule 23(2) of Schedule 1 of the Parliamentary Election Rules I should advise you that the UK Parliamentary Election will take place on **Thursday**, 8th **June**, 2017, and the poll will take place between the hours of **7am** to **10pm**. Notice is hereby given that the polling places and the voters assigned to each in this election shall be as follows:

Station No	Polling Place	Voters in Polling District
WAK 01-03	Kemnay Village Hall	WW1006
WAK 04 & 05	Kinellar Community Hall, Blackburn	WW1204
WAK 06	Cluny Church Hall	WW1301
WAK 07	Midmar Village Hall	WW1302
WAK 08	Echt Village Hall	WW1303
WAK 09	Milne Hall, Kirkton of Skene	WW1304
WAK 10-14	Ashdale Hall, Westhill	WW1305
WAK 15-18	Westdyke Leisure Centre Elrick	WW1306
WAK 19	Monymusk Jubilee Hall	WW1412
WAK 20 & 21	Alford Community Centre	WW1414
WAK 22	Craigievar Hall	WW1415
WAK 23	Tough School	WW1416
WAK 24	Corgarff Village Hall	WW1501
WAK 25	Lonach Society Club Room, Bellabeg	WW1502
WAK 26	Towie Public Hall	WW1503
WAK 27	Victoria Hall, Braemar	WW1504
WAK 28	Crathie Church Hall	WW1505
WAK 29 & 30	Victoria Hall, Ballater	WW1506
WAK 31	Logie Coldstone Hall	WW1507
WAK 32	MacRobert Memorial Hall, Tarland	WW1508
WAK 33 & 34	Victory Hall, Aboyne	WW1509
WAK 35	Lumphanan Village Hall	WW1510
WAK 36 & 37	Learney Hall, Torphins	WW 1511
WAK 38	Kincardine O'Neil Public Hall	WW1601
WAK 39-41	Banchory Town Hall	WW1602
WAK 42-44	Banchory-Ternan East Church Hall	WW1603
WAK 45	Crathes Public Hall	WW1604
WAK 46	Ballogie Nursery School Building	WW1605
WAK 47	Guide Hall, Dee Street, Banchory	WW1606
WAK 48	Public Hall, Finzean	WW1607
WAK 49	Strachan Public Hall	WW1608
WAK 50	Maryculter Community Hall	SW1701
WAK 51	Banchory Devenick School	SW1702
WAK 52 & 53	The Porty Cabin (Old Library), Portlethen	SW1703
WAK 54-56	Portlethen Jubilee Hall	SW1704
WAK 57-59	Bourtree Community Hall, Portlethen	SW1705
WAK 60	Cookney Public Hall, Netherley	SW1706
WAK 61-63	The Bettridge Centre, Newtonhill	SW1707
WAK 64	Drumoak Church Hall	WW1801

WAK 65	Kirkton Hall, Durris	WW1802 & WW1803
WAK 66 – 71	Stonehaven Community Education	AW1804 & AW1805
	Centre	
WAK 72 & 73	Scout HQ, Mill of Forest Road, S'haven	AW1806
WAK 74 & 75	St Bridget's Hall, Stonehaven	AW1807
WAK 76	Drumlithie Public Hall	AW1901
WAK 77	Public Hall, Auchenblae	AW1902
WAK 78	Memorial Hall, Fordoun	AW1903
WAK 79	Parish Hall, Arbuthnott	AW1904
WAK 80	Kinneff Public Hall	AW1905
WAK 81	Fettercairn Public Hall	AW1906
WAK 82	Luthermuir Public Hall	AW1907
WAK 83-85	The Venue, Laurencekirk	AW1908
WAK 86 & 87	Inverbervie Burgh Hall	AW1909
WAK 88	Gourdon Public Hall	AW1910
WAK 89	Marykirk Public Hall	AW1911
WAK 90 & 91	St. Cyrus Public Hall	AW1912
WAK 92	Johnshaven Village Hall	AW1913

Only those persons aged 18 or over on the day of the Poll will be eligible to vote.

Further information on your polling place can be found on the Council's website at www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk/elections

JIM SAVEGE Returning Officer

Election Office Woodhill House Westburn Road Aberdeen (01224) 665119

11th Day of May, 2017