## Aberdeenshire Council

## First Preference Report

This report details the electorate, the turnout, the quota and the number of first preference votes for each candidate.

Contest Name	Total Electorate	Total Number of Ballot Papers Received	Percentage Turnout		Total Number of Valid Votes	Quota
Ward 15 - Aboyne Upper Deeside and Donside	9,066	4,881	53.8	40	4,841	1,211

Candidate Name	Affiliation	Total Number of First Preference Votes
Peter John ARGYLE	Scottish Liberal Democrats	846
Geva BLACKETT	Independent	1,098
Sarah BROWN	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	1,029
Anouk KLOPPERT	Scottish National Party (SNP)	1,049
John LAWSON	Scottish Labour Party	179
Claudia LEITH	Scottish Conservative and Unionist	640
		otal 4 841