Local Government Elections

in the

Aberdeenshire Council area

on Thursday, 5 May 2022

Notice of times for inspecting returns as to election expenses

As Returning Officer, I hereby give notice that the election expenses returns, declarations and all accompanying documents submitted on behalf of candidates at the above elections may be inspected, by prior appointment, at the Election Office, Woodhill House, Westburn Road, Aberdeen, for a period of two years. The fee payable for a copy of any such return, declaration or document is 20p for each side of each page.

Jim Savege Returning Officer

20 June 2022

Election Office Woodhill House Westburn Road Aberdeen AB16 5GB The above Notice is given subject to the explanation that at the time of issue of this notice, no Return or Declaration has been delivered by the undernoted candidates who stood nominated at the Local Government Elections.

Ward	Candidate	Description
3 – Fraserburgh and District	Paul Greenall	Independent
4 – Central Buchan	Arif Mahmood	Scottish Labour Party
8 – Mid Formartine	Paul Johnston	Independent
14 – Huntly, Strathbogie and Howe of Alford	Rosie Leagas	Independent
	Stuart Whitby	Scottish Libertarian Party
16 – Banchory and Mid Deeside	Graeme Craib	Scottish Family Party
17 – North Kincardine	Alastair Bews	Independent
19 – Mearns	Diane Elizabeth Laurenson	Scottish Family Party

Jim Savege Returning Officer

29 August 2022