Previous UK General Election results

A UK Parliamentary General Election was held on Thursday, 7th May, 2015. Aberdeenshire Council administered the elections in the Banff & Buchan, Gordon and West Aberdeenshire & Kincardine constituencies. The successful candidates in the above constituencies were Eilidh Whiteford, Alex Salmond and Stuart Donaldson respectively.

The full results:

Notice of Election

Notice of Election (pdf 19kb)

Notices of Election Agents

Notices of Poll and Statements of Persons Nominated

Notices of Situation of Polling Places

View previous UK Parliamentary Election results:

Help us improve