Coronavirus (COVID-19)

View updates on coronavirus and council services

School catchments

Find out more about school catchment areas in Aberdeenshire in our guide to school catchment areas (pdf 516KB).

Please note that Kellands School, Strathburn School and Uryside School zones are changing from August 2020. For more details please contact the school directly.

You can also view them on a map:

Find out more information about each school cluster.

View whole school privacy notice (pdf 185KB).