Local Outdoor Access Forum members

While working as a cohesive group, the Forum aims to provide a balanced representation from the 4 sectors with an interest in outdoor access, namely public agencies, land managers, community interests and access users. Members selected by consensus or election are expected to represent their sector generally, rather than confining their representation to any specific organisation. Members selected by co-option or appointment represent a specific organisation or sub-sector. Members comprise Representatives, who are responsible for the business of the Forum, and Reserves, who deputise for Representatives when necessary.

Representatives Sector Organisation (if any)
Anouk Kloppert (Vice Chair) Community  
Gerald Banks Agency National Farmers Union of Scotland
Ruth Riddell Access User British Horse Society Scotland
Henry Webb Access User Cairngorm Club, Garioch 50+ Men’s Walking Group and the Inverurie branch of the Ramblers Association
Gordon McKillagan Land Management  
Chris York (Chair) Community All ability access
Graham Smith Community Meldrum Paths Group
Ken Gordon Community Zero Carbon Daviot
Gordon McKillagan Community  
Paul Davison Community Kintore and District Community Council
Neil Taylor Agency Forestry and Land Scotland
Councillor Iris Walker Observer Aberdeenshire Council

Reserves Sector Organisation (if any)
Alison Mitchell Access user  
A Gordon Prentice Community Westhill and Elrick Community Council
Geordie Burnett-Stuart Land manager